CSB Calendar of Events

Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event
Date Starts Ends Event Description Location
Tue Dec 17, 2019
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Katherine Amidon, Eichman Lab, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Jan 07, 2020
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Carlos Lopez, Biochemistry, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue Jan 14, 2020
edit
12:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingMartin Egli presents5131 MRB3
Tue Jan 21, 2020
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - Karpay AwardJustin Marinko, Sanders Lab, presents "There and Back Again: A Protein’s Tale"

Read more here.
1220 MRB3
Tue Jan 28, 2020
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionBen Spiller, Pharmacology, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue Feb 04, 2020
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Dylan Burnette, Cell & Developmental Biology, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue Feb 11, 2020
edit
12:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB Business Meeting w/Walter Chazin & Borden Lacy5131 MRB3
Tue Feb 18, 2020
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Johnny Cordoba, Chazin Lab, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue Mar 03, 2020
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Matt Tyska, Cell & Developmental Biology, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue Mar 10, 2020
edit
12:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingBrett Kroncke presents5131 MRB3
Tue Mar 17, 2020
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Mac Castro, Sanders Lab, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue Mar 24, 2020
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesNicole Kendrick, Olivares Lab, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue Mar 31, 2020
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionMarija Zanic, Cell & Developmental Biology, presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Tue Apr 07, 2020
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Ben Spiller, Pharmacology, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue Apr 14, 2020
edit
12:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingIvelin Georgiev presents5131 MRB3
Tue Apr 14, 2020
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Andrew Morris, Ren Lab, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue May 05, 2020
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Tina Iverson, Pharmacology, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue May 12, 2020
edit
12:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingErkan Karakas presents5131 MRB3
Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event