CSB Calendar of Events

Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event
Date Starts Ends Event Description Location
Tue Feb 27, 2018
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesOffice of Career Development Roadshow - orientation to BRET Career Resources and ASPIRE1220 MRB3
Tue Mar 06, 2018
edit
12:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesErkan Karakas, Biochemistry, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Mar 13, 2018
edit
12:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingTerry Lybrand presents. 5131 MRB3
Tue Mar 27, 2018
edit
12:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series William Wan, guest speaker, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Apr 03, 2018
edit
12:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTim Cover presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Tue Apr 10, 2018
edit
12:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingRay Blind presents.5131 MRB3
Tue Apr 17, 2018
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesBrennica Marlow, of the Meiler Lab, presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Tue Apr 24, 2018
edit
12:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTony Capra, Biological Sciences, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue May 01, 2018
edit
12:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesDale Wigley, Imperial College London, presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Tue May 08, 2018
edit
12:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingBrandt Eichman presents.5131 MRB3
Tue May 15, 2018
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesIan Setliff, of the Georgiev Lab, presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Tue May 29, 2018
edit
12:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionAdrian Olivares, Biochemistry, presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Tue Jun 05, 2018
edit
12:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesHassane Mchaourab, Molecular Physiology & Biophysics, presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Tue Jun 12, 2018
edit
12:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingTBD5131 MRB3
Tue Jun 19, 2018
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesVeronica Farmer, of the Zanic Lab, presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Tue Jun 26, 2018
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionRay Blind, Diabetes/Endocrinology, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Jul 03, 2018
edit
12:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesCarlos Lopez, Cancer Biology, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Jul 10, 2018
edit
12:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingTBD5131 MRB3
Tue Jul 17, 2018
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesGarrett Warren, of the Eichman Lab, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event