CSB Calendar of Events

Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event
Date Starts Ends Event Description Location
Tue May 02, 2017
edit
12:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesAmanda Duran, Meiler Lab, presents "Computational prediction of membrane protein stability and design." 1220 MRB3
Thu May 04, 2017
edit
4:00pm5:00pmFlexner Discovery LectureEric R. Kandel, M.D.208 LH
Tue May 09, 2017
edit
12:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB monthly faculty meeting5131 MRB3
Tue May 09, 2017
edit
12:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesLauren Jackson, Biological Sciences, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue May 16, 2017
edit
12:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesJoe Alvin, Lacy Lab, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue May 23, 2017
edit
12:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionMarija Zanic, Cell & Developmental Biology, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Jun 06, 2017
edit
12:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesRyoma “Puck” Ohi, Cell & Developmental Biology, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Jun 13, 2017
edit
12:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB monthly faculty meeting5131 MRB3
Tue Jun 20, 2017
edit
12:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesCheryl Law, Sanders Lab, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Jul 11, 2017
edit
12:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB monthly faculty meeting5131 MRB3
Tue Jul 11, 2017
edit
12:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesMatt Tyska, Cell & Developmental Biology, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Jul 18, 2017
edit
12:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesMichaela Fooksa, Meiler Lab, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Jul 25, 2017
edit
12:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionTBD1220 MRB3
Tue Aug 01, 2017
edit
12:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesMel Ohi, Cell & Developmental Biology, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Aug 08, 2017
edit
12:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB monthly faculty meeting5131 MRB3
Tue Aug 15, 2017
edit
12:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesLauren Salay, Chazin Lab, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Sep 05, 2017
edit
12:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesBorden Lacy, Microbiology & Immunology, presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event