CSB Calendar of Events

Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event
Date Starts Ends Event Description Location
Tue Mar 03, 2020
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Matt Tyska, Cell & Developmental Biology, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue Mar 10, 2020
edit
12:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingBrett Kroncke presents5131 MRB3
Tue Mar 17, 2020
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Mac Castro, Sanders Lab, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue Mar 24, 2020
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesNicole Kendrick, Olivares Lab, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue Mar 31, 2020
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionMarija Zanic, Cell & Developmental Biology, presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Tue Apr 07, 2020
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Ben Spiller, Pharmacology, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue Apr 14, 2020
edit
12:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingIvelin Georgiev presents5131 MRB3
Tue Apr 14, 2020
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Andrew Morris, Ren Lab, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue May 05, 2020
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Tina Iverson, Pharmacology, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue May 12, 2020
edit
12:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingErkan Karakas presents5131 MRB3
Tue May 19, 2020
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Emily Linton, Karakas Lab, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue May 26, 2020
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionDylan Burnette, Cell & Developmental Biology, presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Tue Jun 02, 2020
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Cynthia Reinhart-King, Biomedical Engineering, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Jun 09, 2020
edit
12:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingJamaine Davis presents5131 MRB3
Tue Jun 16, 2020
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Andrea Shiakolas, Georgiev Lab, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue Jun 23, 2020
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - Student Invited SpeakerDr. Jose Rodriguez, UCLA, presents TBD.

Prof. Rodriguez studies the complex architecture of biological systems - from single biomolecules to cellular assemblies - at high resolution. His work is largely based on diffraction phenomena and combines computational, biochemical and biophysical experiments. The development of new methods is central to this work, particularly using emerging technologies in cryo-electron microscopy, nano and coherent x-ray diffraction, and macromolecular design. Combined, these tools can reveal undiscovered structures that broadly influence chemistry, biology, and medicine.
1220 MRB3
Tue Jul 07, 2020
edit
12:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Borden Lacy, Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event