CSB Calendar of Events

Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event
Date Starts Ends Event Description Location
Tue Jan 28, 202012:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionBen Spiller, Pharmacology, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue Feb 04, 202012:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Dylan Burnette, Cell & Developmental Biology, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue Feb 11, 202012:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB Business Meeting w/Walter Chazin & Borden Lacy5131 MRB3
Tue Feb 18, 202012:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Johnny Cordoba, Chazin Lab, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue Mar 03, 202012:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Matt Tyska, Cell & Developmental Biology, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue Mar 10, 202012:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingBrett Kroncke presents5131 MRB3
Tue Mar 17, 202012:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Mac Castro, Sanders Lab, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue Mar 24, 202012:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesNicole Kendrick, Olivares Lab, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue Mar 31, 202012:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionMarija Zanic, Cell & Developmental Biology, presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Tue Apr 07, 202012:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Ben Spiller, Pharmacology, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue Apr 14, 202012:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingIvelin Georgiev presents5131 MRB3
Tue Apr 14, 202012:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Andrew Morris, Ren Lab, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue May 05, 202012:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Tina Iverson, Pharmacology, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue May 12, 202012:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingErkan Karakas presents5131 MRB3
Tue May 19, 202012:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Emily Linton, Karakas Lab, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Tue May 26, 202012:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionDylan Burnette, Cell & Developmental Biology, presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Tue Jun 02, 202012:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Cynthia Reinhart-King, Biomedical Engineering, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Jun 09, 202012:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingJamaine Davis presents5131 MRB3
Tue Jun 16, 202012:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series Andrea Shiakolas, Georgiev Lab, presents TBD1220 MRB3
Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event