CSB Calendar of Events

Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event
Date Starts Ends Event Description Location
Thu Sep 21, 20174:00pm5:00pmFlexner Discovery Lecture SeriesVanderbilt Cutting-Edge Discovery Lecture: Vanderbilt Scholars
-Marija Zanic, PhD, Cell & Developmental Biology
-Lauren Jackson, PhD, Biological Sciences
-Christine Lovly, MD, PhD, Division of Hematology/Oncology and Cancer Biology
208 LH
Tue Sep 26, 201712:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesPiotr Sliz and Jason Key, SBGrid Consortium, present TBD.1220 MRB3
Tue Oct 03, 201712:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesMatt Tyska, Cell & Developmental Biology, presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Tue Oct 10, 201712:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingTBD5131 MRB3
Tue Oct 24, 201712:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionChuck Sanders, Biochemistry, presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Tue Nov 07, 201712:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesAnne Kenworthy, Cell & Developmental Biology, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Nov 14, 201712:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesEva Nogales, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, presents "TBD."1220 MRB3
Tue Nov 28, 201712:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionIvelin Georgiev presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Dec 05, 201712:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesWalter Chazin, Biochemistry, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Dec 12, 201712:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingTBD5131 MRB3
Tue Jan 09, 201812:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesYi Ren, Biochemistry, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Jan 16, 201812:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesKarpay Award lecture and presentation.1220 MRB3
Tue Jan 23, 201812:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingPlease note date change for this meeting. 5131 MRB3
Tue Jan 30, 201812:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionHassane Mchaourab, Molecular Physiology & Biophysics, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Feb 06, 201812:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesMarija Zanic, Cell & Developmental Biology, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event