CSB Calendar of Events

Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event
Date Starts Ends Event Description Location
Tue Mar 26, 201912:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - Student Invited SpeakerStudent invited speaker Benoit Roux, University of Chicago, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Apr 02, 201912:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesMichael Stone, Chemistry, presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Tue Apr 16, 201912:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesEllie Okwei, Meiler Lab, presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Fri Apr 19, 20194:30pm6:00pmCSB Monthly Gathering ~ Hosted by the Ren LabAn informal meeting with food and drink provided. 5th Floor Atrium, MRB3
Tue Apr 30, 201912:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionBorden Lacy, Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology, and Brandt Eichman, Biological Sciences, present TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue May 07, 201912:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesErkan Karakas, Molecular Physiology & Biophysics, presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Tue May 14, 201912:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesNOTE DATE CHANGE -- Nikki Rodgers, Zanic Lab, presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Tue May 21, 201912:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingNOTE DATE CHANGE -- TBD presents.5131 MRB3
Tue May 28, 201912:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionMatthew Tyska, Cell & Developmental Biology, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Jun 04, 201912:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesLauren Buchanan, Chemistry, presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Tue Jun 18, 201912:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesGeena Ildefonso, Lopez Lab, presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Tue Jul 02, 201912:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTBD1220 MRB3
Tue Jul 16, 201912:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesAlyssa Rodriguez, Eichman Lab, presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Tue Jul 30, 201912:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionLauren Parker Jackson, Biological Sciences, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Aug 06, 201912:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesBrandt Eichman, Biological Sciences, presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Tue Aug 20, 201912:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesNatalie Wallace, Jackson Lab, presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event