CSB Calendar of Events

Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event
Date Starts Ends Event Description Location
Tue Nov 28, 201712:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionIvelin Georgiev presents "Patenting your work: process and challenges. "1220 MRB3
Tue Dec 05, 201712:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesWalter Chazin, Biochemistry, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Dec 12, 201712:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingExternal Advisory Board Meeting prep5131 MRB3
Fri Dec 15, 20171:00pm3:00pmDissertation DefenseWilliam "Bill" Martin, of the Reiter and Egli Labs, presents "RNA Recognition by the Histone Demethylase LSD1 and Proteinaceous RNaseP."208 LH
Tue Jan 09, 201812:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesYi Ren, Biochemistry, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Jan 16, 201812:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesKarpay Award lecture and presentation.1220 MRB3
Tue Jan 23, 201812:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingPlease note date change for this meeting. 5131 MRB3
Tue Jan 30, 201812:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionHassane Mchaourab, Molecular Physiology & Biophysics, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Feb 06, 201812:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesMarija Zanic, Cell & Developmental Biology, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Mar 06, 201812:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesErkan Karakas, Biochemistry, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Mar 27, 201812:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionTBD1220 MRB3
Tue Apr 03, 201812:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTim Cover presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event