CSB Calendar of Events

Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event
Date Starts Ends Event Description Location
Tue Dec 12, 201712:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingTBD5131 MRB3
Fri Dec 15, 20171:00pm3:00pmDissertation DefenseWilliam "Bill" Martin, of the Reiter and Egli Labs, presents "RNA Recognition by the Histone Demethylase LSD1 and Proteinaceous RNaseP."208 LH
Tue Dec 19, 201712:20pm1:10pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesDrew Kellum, of the Stone Lab, presents "Structural Studies into Discrimination of O6-Methylguanine from Guanine by the Oligonucleotide Probe ExBIM in Duplex DNA."1220 MRB3
Tue Jan 09, 201812:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesYi Ren, Biochemistry, presents "Molecular determinants of mRNP nuclear export."1220 MRB3
Tue Jan 16, 201812:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesKarpay Award lecture and presentation.1220 MRB3
Tue Jan 23, 201812:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingPlease note date change for this meeting. 5131 MRB3
Tue Jan 30, 201812:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionHassane Mchaourab, Molecular Physiology & Biophysics, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Feb 06, 201812:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesMarija Zanic, Cell & Developmental Biology, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Mar 06, 201812:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesErkan Karakas, Biochemistry, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Mar 27, 201812:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionTBD1220 MRB3
Tue Apr 03, 201812:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTim Cover presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Tue Apr 24, 201812:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTony Capra, Biological Sciences, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue May 01, 201812:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesDale Wigley, Imperial College London, presents TBD.1220 MRB3
Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event